Staff

STERN VILLAGE

Office Phone Number: 203-261-5740
Fax Number: 203-268-7870

Harriet Polansky – Extension 3
Executive Director of THA, Stern Village
harriet@sternvillage.com
Cell phone: 203-581-3613
Fax Number: 203-590-3101

Heather LeMoult – Extension 1
Administrative Assistant
heather@sternvillage.com

Paulette Mack – Extension 4
Resident Services Coordinator
rsc@sternvillage.com

Neil Gerhardt – Extension 2
Finance Consultant – Part Time
neil@sternvillage.com

MAINTENANCE:
Jeffrey Holt, Maintenance Manager
Robert Donnelly, Maintenance
Rene Lozada, Maintenance

_______________________________________________

STERN CENTER- CONGREGATE

Daisy Torres – Congregate Manager; daisy@sternvillage.com

Office Phone Number: 203-459-1110 x 2

Kitchen: Chef Fredy: 203-459-1110 x 3   Creative Culinary

 

________________________________________________

ADDITIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES

The following members of the Stern Village Care Team have office hours in both Stern Village and the Congregate.

Jennifer Gillis – B.A., Senior Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 203-452-5133
Email: jgillis@trumbull-ct.gov

Victor Olsen – M.A., Therapist – Mary J. Sherlach Counseling Center
Phone: 203-261-5110
Email: volsen@trumbull-ct.gov