Contact Us

Trumbull Housing Authority

Stern Village & Stern Center

Stern Village: 200 Hedgehog Circle, Trumbull, CT, 06611 Office Number: 203-261-5740
Stern Center: 210 Hedgehog Circle, Trumbull, CT 06611 Office Number: 203-459-1110 x2
_________________________________________________________________________________

If you have any questions, please contact us.
Paulette Mack, Interim Executive Director / Resident Service Coordinator of Stern Village
203-261-5740 x3
Email Address: paulette@sternvillage.com

Dawn Cantafio, Community Development
203-261-5740 x2
Email Address: dawn@sternvillage.com

Heather LeMoult, Assistant Property Manager
Email Address: heather@sternvillage.com

Daisy Torres, Congregate Manager
203-459-1110 x2
Email Address: daisy@sternvillage.com

Additional Support Services

The following members of the Stern Village Care Team have office hours in the Community Room and Congregate.

Victoria (Tori) Benoit – RN, Wellness Nurse, Town of Trumbull Phone: 203-452-5134
Email: vbenoit@trumbull-ct.gov

Jennifer Gillis – B.A., Senior Outreach Coordinator Phone: 203-452-5198
Email: jgillis@trumbull-ct.gov